Windermere – Lakeside/Lake District

£275 LAKE VIEW YURTS ON WINDERMERE FOR SELECTED MID-WEEK STAYS IN MAR/APR/MAY/SEPT & OCT

  • Mon 4th March – Friday 8th March
  • Mon 11th March – Friday 15th March
  • Mon 18th March – Friday 22nd March
  • Mon 15th April – Friday 19th April
  • Mon 22nd April – Fri 26th April
  • Mon 29th April – Fri 3rd May
  • Mon 6th May – Fri 10th May
  • Mon 13th May – Fri 17th May
  • Mon 20th May – Fri 24th May
  • Mon Sept 23rd – Fri 27th September
  • Mon 30th September – Fri 4th October
  • Mon 7th October – Fri 11th October
  • Mon 14th October – Fri 18th October